Alice jewelry topped China's 500 most valuable brand brand value of more than 9.045 billion

2017-06-24

On June 22, the 14th "World Brand Conference" hosted by the World Brand Lab was held in Beijing,at the meeting released the 2017 "China 500 most valuable brand" analysis report. In this annual report based on financial data, brand strength and consumer behavior analysis, as the jewelry industry's outstanding business, Alice jewelry for the first time this year,To 90.45 billion brand value among the top 500 list, the national brand value of the total ranking of 366, highlighting the Alice jewelry in the jewelry industry's important position.

爱丽丝珠宝Authoritative institutions to assess the focus of Jiaoju brand list

World Brand Lab was founded in 2003 in New York, is the world's leading brand consulting, research and evaluation agencies, is one of the world's three major brand value assessment agencies, won the 1999 Nobel Prize in Economics, "the father of the euro", the United States Robert Mundell, a professor at Columbia University, chaired. The lab is based on financial indicators, consumer behavior and brand strength analysis, the assessment of the Chinese brand, published an annual list of experts, consultants from the United States Harvard University, Yale University, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Stanford University, Oxford University, Cambridge University and other world-class institutions, the research results have become an important basis for the assessment of intangible assets of domestic and foreign enterprises.

The report shows that the total value of the "China's 500 Most Valuable Brands" in 2017 was RMB155,580.6 billion, an increase of RMB2,883,366 million or 17.25% over the previous year. Robert Mundell, chairman of the Nobel laureate in economics, said: "The theme of this year's conference is" Brand Strategy Reconsideration: Interactions and Experiences. " World brand laboratory preparation of the Chinese brand report is the first 14 years, in 2004 the threshold was only 500 million yuan, the top 500 brands of the average value of 4.943 billion yuan. 14 years later 2017, the threshold has been raised to 2.35 billion yuan; and the top 500 brands of the average value of up to 311.16 billion yuan, an increase of 529.50%. "

Martin Kilduff, a senior professor at the University of London (UCL), points out that the Chinese brand should be globalized, first of all to have a name that can be globalized. The first name of the brand name is that it can be spelled out. Some Chinese names are difficult to spell in other languages. For example, for English, it is difficult to understand how to use Qi or Zh at the beginning of the word pronunciation. Alice Alice jewelry comes with global DNA, brand name easy to understand, very easy to remember, easy to produce brand association. In this brand value release, Alice jewelry brand value of over 9 billion, is not difficult to understand, deserved.

Alice jewelry for differentiated market positioning and personalized consumer demand, has always insisted on using original design to express love and the United States. Brand brings together a number of internationally renowned jewelry design master. Ingenious design of each exquisite magic jewelry, representing the dream of the sustenance to help you open a door to the dream of happiness, so that every pursuit of love and beauty angel dream come true.

About Alice Jewelery

Alice jewelry brand from the United Kingdom, the Group headquarters in Hong Kong, the Group set up under the Shenzhen Southern Operations Center, Eastern Operations Center, Western Operations Center, North operations center, the company also in the United States, Europe and other places set up product research and development centers, Owned a number of internationally renowned jewelery design master, set up nearly 100 stores.

International designer team

Alice symbolizes "new, independent, free, adventurous, true love" of the new women, each of the birth of Alice jewelry are derived from a dream, family, friendship, love dream pursuit. With the original design, with elegant lines, fashion elements, full of creative concepts to express love and beauty of the lifestyle and brand concept, to achieve you and his dream.

For the first time to participate in the top 500 Alice jewelry, branding, focusing on customer experience, adhere to the original design. In a rapidly changing economic environment, only from the concept, strategy, products, communication and other aspects of continuous innovation, in order to maintain the brand value of the upgrade.

" />

动态 | 爱丽丝珠宝荣登中国500最具价值品牌榜 品牌价值超90.45亿

2017-06-24

6月22日,由世界品牌实验室(World Brand Lab)主办的第十四届“世界品牌大会”于在北京举行,会上发布了2017年《中国500最具价值品牌》分析报告。在这份基于财务数据、品牌强度和消费者行为分析的年度报告中,作为珠宝行业的优秀企业,爱丽丝珠宝今年首次参选,便以90.45亿的品牌价值跻身500强榜单,全国品牌价值总排名366位,彰显了爱丽丝珠宝在珠宝行业的重要地位。

爱丽丝珠宝

权威机构评估 焦聚品牌 荣誉上榜

世界品牌实验室2003年成立于纽约,是全球领先的品牌咨询、研究和测评机构,是全球三大品牌价值评估机构之一,由1999年诺贝尔经济学奖得主、“欧元之父”、美国哥伦比亚大学教授罗伯特?蒙代尔(Robert Mundell)担任主席。该实验室基于财务指标、消费者行为和品牌强度分析,对中国品牌进行评估,每年公布一次榜单,评审专家、顾问来自美国哈佛大学、耶鲁大学、麻省理工学院、斯坦福大学、牛津大学、剑桥大学等世界级学府,其研究成果已成为国内外企业无形资产评估的重要依据。


报告显示,2017年度“中国500最具价值品牌”的总价值为155580.06亿元,比去年增加22883.76亿元,增加幅度为17.25%。世界品牌实验室主席、诺贝尔经济学奖得主罗伯特?蒙代尔教授(Robert Mundell)说:今年的大会主题是“品牌策略再思考:互动与体验”。世界品牌实验室编制中国品牌报告已是第14个年头,2004年入选门槛仅为5亿元,前500名品牌的平均价值为49.43亿元。14年以后的2017年,入选门槛已经提高到23.15亿元;而前500名品牌的平均价值高达311.16亿元,增加幅度为529.50%。”

 来自英国伦敦大学学院(UCL)资深教授马丁?奇达夫(Martin Kilduff)指出,中国品牌要全球化,首先要有一个可以全球化的名字。品牌名称命名的第一个要求是可以拼读出来。一些中文名字在其他语言下很难拼读。例如,对英语来说,很难理解如何用Qi或Zh开头的单词的发音。而Alice爱丽丝珠宝自带全球化DNA,品牌名通俗易懂,非常好记,容易产生品牌联想。在本次品牌价值发布中,爱丽丝珠宝品牌价值超90亿,不难理解,实至名归。

爱丽丝珠宝针对差异化的市场定位及个性化的消费需求,一直坚持用原创设计表达爱与美。品牌汇集了众多国际知名珠宝设计大师。匠心设计每一件精美绝伦的神奇珠宝,代表着不同梦想的寄托帮您打开了一扇通往实现梦想幸福之门,让每一个追求爱与美的天使美梦成真。

关于爱丽丝珠宝

爱丽丝珠宝品牌源于英国,集团总部设立于香港,集团下设深圳南区运营中心、东区运营中心、西区运营中心、北区运营中心,公司还在美国、欧洲等地设立了产品研发中心,旗下拥有多名国际知名珠宝设计大师,开设实体店近100家。

国际设计师团队

爱丽丝象征“独立、自由、敢于冒险,追求真爱”的新女性,每一件爱丽丝珠宝的诞生都源于一个梦想,对亲情、友情、爱情的梦想追求。用原创设计,以优雅的线条,时尚的元素,充满创意的概念来表达爱与美的生活方式和品牌理念,实现你我他的梦想。


首次参加就入围500强的爱丽丝珠宝,在品牌塑造上,着重顾客体验,坚持原创设计。在瞬息万变的经济环境中,只有从理念、策略、产品、沟通等方面不断创新,才能保持品牌价值的提升。